Intensity 1 Ride


This class is taught by:
Intensity 1 (P3) Ride
A 75 minute structured indoor group ride led by a certified coach. Depending on what phase of the year we are focused on, the workouts will vary. On a scale of 1 to 10, you can expect our workouts to have a perceived exertion rate between 7 and 10 at times.

Power Phase (P3) Description
At this point in the phases, you have now built a foundation of strength and sustainable power, and are ready for even higher intensities. The power phase is the final component of your energy system development. These VO2 specific efforts will prepare you for the same intensities that you will experience at some point on your outdoor group rides, tris, or intense solo rides.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Kerry Simmons
  • Tue Mar 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Mar 29 5:30 am - 6:45 am with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Mar 29 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with James Lally
  • Thu Mar 30 7:00 am - 8:15 am with Justin Kneer
  • Tue Apr 04 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Kerry Simmons
  • Tue Apr 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 05 5:30 am - 6:45 am with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 05 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with James Lally
  • Thu Apr 06 7:00 am - 8:15 am with Justin Kneer
  • Tue Apr 11 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Kerry Simmons
  • Tue Apr 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 12 5:30 am - 6:45 am with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 12 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with James Lally
  • Thu Apr 13 7:00 am - 8:15 am with Justin Kneer
  • Tue Apr 18 7:30 am - 8:45 am with Kerry Simmons
  • Tue Apr 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 19 5:30 am - 6:45 am with Eddie Braga
  • Wed Apr 19 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with James Lally
  • Thu Apr 20 7:00 am - 8:15 am with Justin Kneer